Allapattah

1657 NW 17th Ave Miami, 33125

Contact: Briana Cartwright

Aventura

17871 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33160

Contact: Carol Solano

Phone: 917-995-8395

 Brandon

1210 Millenium Parkway, Brandon, FL 33511

Contact: Joe Walters

Email: joe@floridadems.org

Phone: 813-340-2717

Clermont

1205 Bowman St., Clermont, FL 34711

Contact: Drew Shannon

Email: drew@floridadems.org

Phone: 561-512-8843

Coral Gables

354 Minorca Avenue, Coral Gables FL 33134

Contact: Juan Pablo Salas

Crystal River

1801 US-19, Crystal River, FL 34428, Suite 591

Contact: Terence Truax

Email: terence@floridadems.org

Phone: 352-364-2546

Daytona Beach

642 N Halifax Ave Daytona Beach Fl 32118

Contact: Eli Logan

Email: Elilogan@floridadems.org

Phone: 386-299-3953

Defuniak Springs

267 East Nelson Avenue Defuniak Springs, FL 32433

Contact: Davey Jones

Email: Davey@floridadems.org

Phone: 770-361-9152

Delray Beach

15127 Jog RD Suite 101, Delray Beach, FL. 33446

Contact: Michael Steven Nadel

Email: misha@floridadems.org

Phone: 917-400-1619

Fernandina Beach

401 S 8th Street, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Contact: Luis Zaldivar

Email: luis@floridadems.org

Phone: 786-499-7911

Fort Myers

3049 Cleveland Ave. #220 Fort Myers. FL 33901

Contact: Nish Krisnamurthy

Email: Nish@Floridadems.org

Phone: 512-771-1414

Fort Pierce

912 N 25th Street Fort Pierce FL 34949

Contact: Chrisney Frederick

Email: chrisney@floridadems.org

Phone: 772-618-3789

Ft. Lauderdale

1033 NW 6th St Ft Lauderdale FL, 33311

Contact: Kyle McKenney

Email: kyle@Floridadems.org

Phone: 786-327-2152

Gainesville

2512 NW 6th ST Gainesville, Florida 32609

Contact: Jason King

Email: jason@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-537-1208

Hialeah

2300 W 84th Street, Hialeah FL 33016

Contact: Julian Santos

Email: jsantos@mdvictory2018.com

Jacksonville

5711 Bowden Rd #15, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact: Cecelia Zucconi

Email: cecelia@duvaldems.org

Phone: 904-423-0282

Jacksonville

1680 Dunn Avenue Ste 38, Jacksonville,FL 32218

Contact: Whitney Brown

Email: Whitney@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-294-7956

Jacksonville

2050 University Blvd. N, Jacksonville, FL. 32211

Contact: Abigail Yisrael

Email: abigayil@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-514-7555

Jacksonville

408 4th St. N Jacksonville Beach, FL. 32250

Contact: Parker Hamilton

Email: parker@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-495-6972

Jacksonville

1822 Edgewood Ave. S Jacksonville, FL. 32205

Contact: Katie Sutton

Email: ksutton@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-534-4774

Key Largo

100360 Overseas Hwy Ste 4, Key Largo, FL 33037

Contact: Jean Colin

Email: jeancolin@gmail.com

Phone: 305-735-4114

Leesburg

311 Pine St., Leesburg FL 34748

Contact: Ricardo Gamboa

Email: ricardo@floridadems.org

Phone: 352-512-2576

Miami Gardens

16190 NW 27th Ave, Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Contact: Darnell Roberts

Email: darnell@andrewgillum.com

Phone: 917-995-8395

Miramar

2881 Corporate Way, Miramar FL, 33025

Contact: Katie Paulson

Email: ktstrainchamps@gmail.com

Phone: 608-228-8314

Mt. Dora

4400 N. Hwy. 19A Suite 7, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Contact: Ian Hanson

Email: ian@floridadems.org

Phone: 202-344-7701

Naples

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd #110, Naples, FL 34102

Contact: Brittany Jenkins

Email: brittney@floridadems.org

Phone: 832-851-3706

Orange Park

868 Blanding Blvd #124, Orange Park, FL 32065

Contact: Hayley Snyder

Email: hayley@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-401-6332

Orlando

1612 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

Contact: Sarah Elbadri

Email: Sarahelbadri@floridadems.org

Phone: 850-316-1167

Orlando

1001 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Contact: Sarah Elbadri

Email: sarahelbadri@floridadems.org

Phone: 850-316-1167

Palatka

918 St Johns Ave, Palatka, FL 32177

Contact: Jason King

Email: jason@floridadems.org

Phone: 904-537-1208

Palm Beach Gardens

1983 PGA Blvd, suite 105-b, Palm Beach Gardens, 33408

Contact: Kelsi Stine Rowe

Email: kelsi@floridadems.org

Phone: ‭760-845-9365‬

Palm Bay

2295 Washington St NE, Palm Bay, Fl 32905

Contact: Kiayna O’Neal

Email: Kiayna@floridadems.org

Phone: 832-493-5962

Palm Coast

51 Blakemore Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact: Julia Michaels

Email: julia@floridadems.org

Phone: 386.627.4723

Palm Coast

2 Office Park Drive, Suite D, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact: Jill Augustensen-Scott

Email: auggie51@bellsouth.net

Phone: 386-283-4883

Panama City

135 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL 32401

Contact: Candice Burgess

Phone: 913-207-4677

Pensacola

722 N V St, Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact: Keith Hardy

Email: keith@floridadems.org

Phone: 850-390-2072

Pinecrest

9479 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156

Contact: Nicole Marquez

Email: nmarquez@mdvictory2018.com

Phone: 305-607-6905

Plantation

5239 West Broward Blvd Plantation FL 33317

Contact: Brittny Baxter

Email: brittny.baxter14@gmail.com

Phone: 7163811438

Port Charlotte

3596 Tamiami Trail #202, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Contact: Meade McCoy

Email: meade.mccoy@gmail.com

Phone: 508-309-5603

Quincy

12 East Washington Street Quincy, FL 32351

Contact: Joe Parramore

Email: revjoeparramore@gmail.com

Phone: 850-510-0584

Sarasota

7358 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

Contact: Maria Estrada

Email: maria@floridadems.org

Phone: 786-312-2842

Shalimar

1270 Eglin Pkwy unit c-10, Shalimar, FL 32579

Contact: Tracey Tapp

Email: Tracey@floridadems.org

Phone: 478-960-0174

Spring Hill

3432 Deltona Blvd. Spring Hill, FL. 34606

Contact: Debbie Salvesen

Email: debbie@floridadems.org

Phone: 727-488-2644

Stuart

948 SE Central Pkwy, Stuart, Fl 34994

Contact: Teisha McCoy

Email: Teisha@floridadems.org

Phone: 561-410-6652

St. Augustine

71 S Dixie Hwy, Suite 6, St Augustine, FL 32084

Contact: Erica Connor

Email: erica@floridadems.org

Phone: 734-657-4762

St. Petersburg

2250 1st Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Contact: Joe Walters

Email: joe@floridadems.org

Phone: 813-340-2717

Sweetwater

1405 SW 107 Ave, Miami 2nd floor 33174

Contact: Chris Wills

Tallahassee

214 S Bronough Street, Tallahassee, FL 32301

Contact: Adrian Young

Email: adrian@floridadems.org

Phone: 850-222-3411

Tampa

3007 West Cypress Street, Tampa, FL. 33609

Contact: Joe Walters

Email: joe@floridadems.org

Phone: 813.340-2717

Tampa

5118 North Nebraska Ave Tampa FL, 33603

Contact: Joe Walters

Email: joe@floridadems.org

Phone: 813.340-2717

Temple Terrace

13220 North 56th Street, Temple Terrace, FL. 33617

Contact: Joe Walters

Email: joe@floridadems.org

Phone: 813.340-2717

Vero Beach

1234 14th ave, Vero Beach, FL. 32960

Contact: Matthew Savin

Email: matthew@floridadems.com

Phone: 561-232-8016

West Palm Beach

3008 S Dixie HWY, West Palm Beach, FL. 33405

Contact: Tricia Hallison-Mischler

Email: tricia@floridadems.org

Phone: 561-847-6898

Wildwood

300 S Main St., Wildwood FL 34785

Contact: Chris Stanley

Email: chris@floridadems.org

Phone: 561-325-5921

Join our campaign

Fighting for
our future

You can make a difference in this election. Join the fight today.